Serving you worldwide: Evertz Sales Agents

 

Evertz Sales Agents

Evertz is a global technology company committed to servicing our customers worldwide. Our knowledgeable and experienced sales staff is ready to assist you with all your broadcast, satellite, telco and IPTV needs. Select a Country / Region below to identify the Evertz Sales Representative(s) in your region.

Select your Region

Regional Representatives

  • Orest Holyk
    Senior Director of Sales - NY and North East USA
    Phone
    +1 905-335-3700 x2268
    Mobile
    +1 647-300-3700
    Fax
    +1 905-335-3573
    Email
    orest@evertz.com
  • Joe Cirincione
    VP Sales - US Sports and Entertainment
    Phone
    +1 480-419-2855
    Mobile
    +1 602-684-8688
    Fax
    +1 480-419-2873
    Email
    joe@evertz.com
  • Melissa Davis
    Sales Manager - Washington DC Area
    Phone
    +1 703-330-8600
    Mobile
    +1 703-853-0600
    Fax
    +1 703-330-5549
    Email
    melissa@evertz.com
  • Fraser Clark
    Director of Sales - UK
    Phone
    UK: +44 (0)118-921-6800
    Canada: +1 905-335-3700 x2477
    Mobile
    UK: +44 (0)7779-037154
    Canada: +1 905-802-5775
    Fax
    UK: +44 (0)1189 350202
    Canada: +1 905-335-3573
    Email
    fraser@evertz.com
  • Rodrick Smith
    AV Sales: Director of Sales - Latin America
    Phone
    +1 905-335-3700 x2589
    Mobile
    +1 647-929-0707
    Fax
    +1 905-335-3573
    Email
    rsmith@evertz.com
  • Kirk White
    Government & Special Applications Sales Manager
    Phone
    +1 407-322-7672
    Mobile
    +1 407-474-1651
    Email
    kirk@evertz.com
  • Ricardo Salazar
    Sales Representative
    Phone
    +52 55-5936-8435
    Mobile
    +52 155 8532 0823
    Fax
    +52 55-5936-8435
    Email
    ricardo@evertz.com
  • Nicholas Ponomariv
    Regional Sales Manager - Latin America & Caribbean
    Phone
    +1 905-335-3700 x2803
    Mobile
    +1 289-208-5109
    Fax
    +1 905-335-3573
    Email
    nicholas@evertz.com
  • Cindy Powell
    Post Production Sales Manager
    Phone
    +1 818-558-3910
    Mobile
    +1 213-706-6584
    Fax
    +1 818-558-3906
    Email
    cindy@evertz.com
  • John Fode
    Sales Manager
    Phone
    +1 818-558-3910
    Mobile
    +1 818-512-8278
    Fax
    +1 818-558-3906
    Email
    john.fode@evertz.com
  • Gary Allwood
    Account Manager
    Phone
    +44 (0)118-921-6800
    Mobile
    +44 (0)791-781-5746
    Fax
    +44 (0)118-921-6802
    Email
    gallwood@evertz.com
  • Mark Vinten
    Sales Manager - Northern California & Reno
    Phone
    +1 818-558-3910
    Mobile
    +1 818-437-2716
    Fax
    +1 818-558-3906
    Email
    mvinten@evertz.com
  • David Barnes
    Regional Sales Manager
    Phone
    +44 (0)118-921-6800
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7702-529-088
    Fax
    +44 (0)118-921-6802
    Email
    dbarnes@evertz.com
  • Darko Bujanović
    Sales Consultant
    Mobile
    +385 91-4949-333
    Email
    darko@evertz.com
  • Sebastian Ruchti
    Sales Engineer - Germany & Austria
    Phone
    +49 (0)89-21552388-1
    Mobile
    +49 (0)179-120-1684
    Fax
    +49 (0)89-21552388-9
    Email
    sebastian@evertz.com
  • Tom O'Hanlon
    Regional Sales Manager - New York & New Jersey
    Phone
    +1 201-337-0205
    Mobile
    +1 201-456-5777
    Fax
    +1 201-337-0205
    Email
    tomo@evertz.com
  • Michael Restagno
    Sr. Regional Sales Manager - US Northeast & Florida
    Phone
    +1 905-335-3700 x2225
    Mobile
    +1 905-630-3367
    Fax
    +1 905-335-3573
    Email
    mike@evertz.com
  • Pete Santorella
    Senior Account Manager
    Phone
    +1 201-750-8782
    Mobile
    +1 201-410-6440
    Fax
    +1 201-750-8783
    Email
    pete@evertz.com
  • Paul Soares
    Sr. Regional Sales Manager - Canada
    Phone
    +1 905-335-3700 x2242
    Mobile
    +1 905-630-9419
    Fax
    +1 905-335-3573
    Email
    paul@evertz.com
  • Jeff Smith
    Regional Sales Manager - US Northern Plains & Alaska
    Phone
    +1 905-335-3700 x2563
    Mobile
    +1 289-230-2925
    Fax
    +1 905-335-3573
    Email
    jeffsmith@evertz.com
  • Ge Ye (Yeager)
    Director of Sales - Asia Pacific
    Phone
    +852 2850-7989
    Mobile
    +852 6074-8673
    Fax
    +852 2850-7978
    Email
    yeager@evertz.com
  • Chuck Diehl
    Sr. Regional Sales Manager - Carolinas, Pennsylvania & New Jersey
    Mobile
    +1 201-410-3090
    Email
    chuck@evertz.com
  • Stalin Simson
    Director of Sales
    Phone
    +91 11-4174-8889
    Mobile
    +91 982-020-8046
    Email
    stalin@evertz.com
  • Jon Shaw
    Director of Service - Europe
    Phone
    +44 (0)118-921-6800
    Mobile
    +44 (0)792-006-5485
    Fax
    +44 (0)118-921-6802
    Email
    jon@evertz.com
  • Kelvin Wu
    Regional Sales Manager - China
    Phone
    +852 2850-7989
    Fax
    +852 2850-7978
    Email
    kwu@evertz.com
  • Jonathan MacNab
    Regional Sales Manager - US Central and Northwest
    Phone
    +1 905-335-3700 x2546
    Mobile
    +1 905-464-7869
    Fax
    +1 905-335-3573
    Email
    jmacnab@evertz.com
  • Kyle Mio Bertolo
    Sales Manager
    Phone
    +1 905-335-3700 x2898
    Mobile
    +1 905-220-4738
    Fax
    +1 905-335-3573
    Email
    kmiobertolo@evertz.com
  • Ron Veerman
    Sales Manager - Mid Central US
    Phone
    +1 905-335-3700 x2369
    Mobile
    +1 905-802-5334
    Fax
    +1 905-335-3573
    Email
    rveerman@evertz.com
  • Brian Veerman
    Sr. Regional Sales Manager - Georgia, Carolinas & Pennsylvania
    Phone
    +1 905-335-3700 x2448
    Mobile
    +1 905-630-9740
    Fax
    +1 905-335-3573
    Email
    bveerman@evertz.com
  • Daniel Moon
    Sales Manager
    Phone
    +1 818-558-3910
    Mobile
    +1 818-636-2570
    Fax
    +1 818-558-3906
    Email
    dmoon@evertz.com
  • Vladislav Gendelev
    Sr. Regional Technical Sales Manager - Russia & East Europe
    Phone
    +1 905-335-3700 x2250
    Mobile
    Canada: +1 905-220-2641
    Int'l: +7 964-774-5979
    Fax
    +1 905-335-3573
    Email
    vgendelev@evertz.com
  • Max Popov
    Regional Sales Manager - Russia & Eastern Europe
    Phone
    +1 905-335-3700 x2251
    Fax
    +1 905-335-3573
    Email
    max@evertz.com
  • Peter Bolt
    Regional Sales and Service Manager - Georgia, South Carolina
    Phone
    +1 905-335-3700 x2586
    Mobile
    +1 905-630-2559
    Fax
    +1 905-335-3573
    Email
    pbolt@evertz.com
  • Suong Nguyen
    Evertz Regional Sales Representative - South East Asia & Scandinavia
    Phone
    +65-6255-6390
    Mobile
    +65-9450-4464
    Email
    suong@evertz.com
  • Peter Strzechowski
    Technical Sales & Support
    Phone
    +61 431-290-409
    Email
    peter@evertz.com
  • Frank Magarelli
    Regional Sales & Service Manager - Italy, Spain & Portugal
    Phone
    +1 905-335-3700 x2318
    Mobile
    +1 905-808-7590
    Fax
    +1 905-335-3573
    Email
    frank@evertz.com
  • Imad Hakmi
    Regional Sales Director - Middle East & Africa
    Phone
    Dubai: +971 4-422-9113
    Canada: +1 905-335-3700
    Mobile
    +971 50-693-0204
    Fax
    Dubai: +971 4-422-9116
    Canada: +1 905-335-3573
    Email
    imad@evertz.com
  • Joseph Roncon
    Senior Director of Sales - India, Japan, Australia & New Zealand
    Phone
    +1 905-335-3700 x2407
    Mobile
    India: +91 96 5068 3487
    Canada: +1 905-220-0713
    Email
    joseph@evertz.com
  • Mike Andrews
    Product Specialist - UK
    Phone
    +44 (0)118-921-6800
    Mobile
    +44 (0)778-066-3114
    Fax
    +44 (0)118-921-6802
    Email
    mandrews@evertz.com
  • Abdul Hakmi
    Regional Sales Representative - Middle East & Africa
    Mobile
    +971 50-2050843
    Email
    ahakmi@evertz.com
  • Roberto Jerez
    Regional Sales Manager - Latin America
    Phone
    +1 905-335-3700 x2417
    Mobile
    +1 905-802-7615
    Fax
    +1 905-335-3573
    Email
    rjerez@evertz.com
  • Bill Bennison
    Government Sales Representative - Northeast USA
    Phone
    +1 703-330-8600
    Mobile
    +1 703-789-6808
    Fax
    +1 703-330-5549
    Email
    bbennison@evertz.com
  • Andrew Soares
    AV Sales Representative
    Phone
    +1 905-335-3700 x2518
    Mobile
    +1 289-983-0991
    Fax
    +1 905-335-3573
    Email
    asoares@evertz.com
  • Matt Krstulja
    AV Sales Director
    Phone
    +1 678-290-5082
    Mobile
    +1 678-920-2005
    Email
    matt@evertz.com
  • Adam Froud
    Director of AV Sales, EMEA
    Phone
    +44 (0)188-921-6820
    Mobile
    +44 (0)7841-029-743
    Email
    afroud@evertz.com
  • Trevor Krstulja
    AV Sales Representative
    Mobile
    +1 818-877-0618
    Email
    tkrstulja@evertz.com
  • Will Barone
    AV Sales Representative
    Phone
    +1 905-335-3700
    Mobile
    +1 905-630-4227
    Email
    wbarone@evertz.com
  • Lee Clem
    AV Government Sales Consultant, West Coast
    Phone
    +1 949-831-4681
    Mobile
    +1 949-813-3944
    Email
    lclem@evertz.com
  • Israel Lopez
    ATCi - RF & Satellite Solution Products

    Sr. Account Manager
    Phone
    +1 480-308-4554
    Mobile
    +1 602-757-8501
    Email
    ilopez@atci.com
  • Jaime Rodriguez
    ATCi - RF & Satellite Solution Products

    Sr. Account Manager
    Phone
    +1 480-308-4568
    Mobile
    +1 480-457-9143
    Email
    jrodriguez@atci.com
  • Mo Jones
    ATCi - RF & Satellite Solution Products

    Sr. Account Manager
    Phone
    +1 480-308-4541
    Mobile
    +1 480-205-5616
    Email
    mojones@atci.com
  • Anthony Graves
    ATCi - RF & Satellite Solution Products

    Sales and Product Manager
    Phone
    +1 480-308-4540
    Mobile
    +1 480-205-5604
    Email
    agraves@atci.com
  • Contact Factory
    Evertz Microsystems Ltd. - UK Office
    Phone
    +44 (0)118-921-6800
    Fax
    +44 (0)118-921-6802
    Email
    uksales@evertz.com
  • Contact Factory
    Evertz Microsystems Ltd.
    Phone
    +1 905-335-3700
    Fax
    +1 905-335-3573
    Email
    sales@evertz.com
  • Please select a State or Region.
  • Please select a Region.