隔壁式接线板(BHP) 提供了一个把音频和其它辅助的输入输出信号连接起来, 并输出到 VIP™。每个BHP 都可以装备有BNC、终端条、延伸的AES、GPI/O、Tx/Rx 和GND 接头。BHP 占用½RU, 1RU, 2RU 或 3RU 的支架空间并设计为安装在支架的背面。BHP 可作为一些特定产品的选项来订购。

7760AVM-BHP-5 & 7760AVM-BHP-10

7760AVM-BHP 隔壁式接线板可以用于连接高达五或十个7760AVM2 模块。每个在接线板上的一套连接器都带有两个音频输入/输出的BNC 接口,两个六针的接口(用于四通道的模拟音频)和一个六针的接口(用于GPI I/O 和RS-232 信号)。

7761AVM-DC-BHP-15

7761AVM-DC-BHP-15 隔壁式接线板可用于简化到DB-25 连接器的连接。这个3RU 的面板令音频、GPI/O 和RS-232 的连接非常方便,并可连接高达15 个7761AVM2-DC 模块。

7767BHP-AUX - 包含在所有的 VIP4, 8 或 12 模块中

7767BHP-AUX 隔壁式接线板装备了8个接线口, 并提供20 GPI, 8 GPO, LTC, serial RS-232/422 and one group of AES outputs。每个 7767VIP4, 7767VIP8 和7767VIP12模块都包含 7767BHP-AUX。

7767BHP-BAUX - 包含在7767VIP-AI-BAL中

7767BHP-BAUX 对可� 射的平衡模拟输入到VIP™ 模块的连接提供了终接块。另外, 这个接线板也装备了一整套GPI 输入(20), GPI 输出(8), LTC 微分输入, 串行端口(RS-232/422) 和一组的 AES 输出。它可以在VIP™ 上的每条视频通道中提供最高4 路非平衡 AES/EBU 输入。这个接线板代替 7767BHP-AUX。

7767BHP-UAUX - 包含在 7767VIP-AI-U中

7767BHP-UAUX 提供了非平衡 BNC AES/EBU 输入到 VIP™ 模块的连接。它可以在VIP™ 上的每条视频通道中提供最高4 路非平衡 AES/EBU 输入。另外, 这个接线板也装备了一整套GPI 输入(20), GPI 输出(8), LTC 微分输入, 串行端口(RS-232/422) 和一组的 AES 输出。这个接线板代替 7767BHP-AUX.

3000MKT-AUX

为了方便安装, 我们提供了一套 BHP 安装工具(3000MKT-AUX)。就如上图两个BHP-AUX所示。

订购信息|

注意 如果需要另外一块面板, 联系厂家
7760AVM‑BHP‑5 用于 5 x 7760AVMs (包括 5 x 3ft 电缆)
7760AVM‑BHP‑10 用于 10 x 7760AVMs (包括 10 x 3ft 电缆)
7761AVM‑DC‑BHP‑15 用于 15 x 7761AVM2-DCs (包括 15 x 3ft 电缆)
7767BHP‑UAUX 用于 with balanced analog audio inputs
7767BHP‑BAUX 用于 with unbalanced analog audio inputs

附件

7767VIP-AI-U 离散非平衡 AES/EBU 音频输入 (每路视频输入有4 AES), 支持接线面板
7767VIP-AI-BAL 离散平衡模拟音频输入 , 支持接线面板
3000MKT-AUX 双BHP-AUX 辅助 GPI/O和串行接线面板支架安装工具

适配电缆

注意 电缆附件只适用于 7760AVM-BHP 型号
WPAVMIO-1-0-1F 1ft 适配电缆
WPAVMIO-1-0-3F 3ft 适配电缆
WPAVMIO-1-0-6F 6ft 适配电缆

Download PDF

BHP Series

Breakout Panels

Product ManualManual

Bulkhead breakout panels (BHP) provide a convenient way of connecting audio and auxiliary input and output signals to the VIP™ module. BHP's may be outfitted with BNCs and/or terminal strips, extending AES, GPI/O, Tx/Rx, Analog Audio and GND connections as described below. BHPs occupy ½RU, 1RU, 2RU or 3RU of rack space and are designed for mounting at the rear of the rack panel. BHP are included with specific line item order options as defined below.

7760AVM-BHP-5 & 7760AVM-BHP-10

The 7760AVM-BHP Bulkhead Breakout Panel can be used to connect up to five or ten 7760AVM2 modules. Each of the ten sets of connectors on the breakout panel is fitted with two BNCs for audio in or out, two six position terminal strips for the 4 channels of analog audio, and one six position terminal strip for the GPI I/O and RS-232 signals.


7761AVM-DC-BHP-15

The 7761AVM-DC-BHP-15 Bulkhead Breakout Panel is available to facilitate wiring to the DB-25 connector. This 3RU panel allows for convenient audio, GPI/O and RS-232 connections for up to fifteen 7761AVM2-DC modules.


7767BHP-AUX - Included with every VIP4, 8 or 12 module

The 7767BHP-AUX is outfitted with eight terminal blocks and provides connectivity for 20 GPI, 8 GPO, LTC, serial RS-232/422 and one group of AES outputs. The 7767BHP-AUX is included with every 7767VIP4, 7767VIP8 and 7767VIP12 module.


7767BHP-BAUX - Included with 7767VIP-AI-BAL

The 7767BHP-BAUX provides terminal blocks for mappable balanced analog audio inputs to the VIP™ module. In addition, this breakout panel is also outfitted with the complete set of 20 GPI, 8 GPO, LTC differential inputs, serial ports (RS-232/422) and one group of AES outputs. It is possible to provide up to 4 unbalanced AES/EBU inputs per video input channel on the VIP™. The breakout panel replaces the 7767BHP-AUX.


7767BHP-UAUX - Included with 7767VIP-AI-U

The 7767BHP-UAUX provides unbalanced AES/EBU inputs via BNCs to the VIP™ module. It is possible to provide up to 4 unbalanced AES/EBU inputs per video input channel on the VIP™. In addition, this breakout panel is also outfitted with the complete set of GPI inputs (20), GPI outputs (8), LTC differential inputs, one serial port (RS-232/422) and one group of AES outputs. The breakout panel replaces the 7767BHP-AUX.


3000MKT-AUX

For mounting convenience, a BHP mounting kit (3000MKT-AUX) is available with mounting hardware. It is shown in the picture below with two mounted BHP-AUXs.


Ordering Information

NotesIf additional breakout panels are required, contact factory for ordering information
7760AVM-BHP-5Bulkhead Breakout Panel for 5 x 7760AVMs (includes 5x3ft cables)
7760AVM-BHP-10Bulkhead Breakout Panel for 10 x 7760AVMs (includes 10x3ft cables)
7761AVM-DC-BHP-15Bulkhead Breakout Panel for 15 x 7761AVM2-DCs (includes 15x3ft cables)
7767BHP-UAUXBulkhead Breakout Panel with balanced analog audio inputs
7767BHP-BAUXBulkhead Breakout Panel with unbalanced analog audio inputs
Accessories
7767VIP-AI-UDiscrete unbalanced AES/EBU audio input (4 AES per video input) support with breakout panel
7767VIP-AI-BALDiscrete balanced analog audio input support with breakout panel
3000MKT-AUXDual BHP-AUX auxiliary GPI/O and serial break-out panel rack mounting kit
Adapter Cable
NotesCable accessories available for 7760AVM-BHP models only
WPAVMIO-1-0-1F1ft adapter cable
WPAVMIO-1-0-3F3ft adapter cable
WPAVMIO-1-0-6F6ft adapter cable